Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fat Freddy's Drop - Blackbird Returns

Fat Freddy's Drop - Blackbird Returns

Regular price £27.00
Regular price Sale price £27.00
Flying high for the tenth anniversary of Blackbird album, we’re pleased to announce a brand new Blackbird Returns remix album descending on a breeze. 

Friends from around the world have remixed/reworked their favourite tracks from the original album to make this killer tracklisting:

Pressed on a limited 2LP edition with gatefold sleeve.


  1. Blackbird Remix feat. Kings
  2. Russia Remix 10th Anniversary Remix by Nightmares On Wax
  3. Clean The House Remix feat. Christoph El Truento & Lucky Lance
  4. Silver & Gold Remix by Yarni feat. Liv East
  5. Bare Bones Dub by Philippa
  6. Soldier Remix by Jazzanova
  7. Mother Mother Remix by Feiertag
  8. Blackbird Remix by Marcus Worgull
  9. Blackbird Rework feat. The KBCS
  10. Bones Remix by Dub Pistols & Freestylers
  11. Mother Mother Remix by Kid Fonque
  12. Silver & Gold Version by Syrup

    Release date:
    Artist: Fat Freddy's Drop
    Title: Blackbird Returns
    Label: The Drop
    Format:2x12" LP
    Genre: Dub / Reggae

    View full details