Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Prototypes - Ten Thousand Feet & Rising

The Prototypes - Ten Thousand Feet & Rising

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00

Award-winning International DJ and Producers The Prototypes release their third album ‘Ten Thousand Feet & Rising’. The Brighton based Drum & Bass duo were previously signed to tastemaker label ‘Viper Recordings,’ home to Matrix and Futurebound. 

Their expansive and versatile remixes of acts ranging from Ed Sheeran to Avicii to Friction by way of their sought-after bootlegs of Fisher and Knife Party and unreleased dubplate remixes of Bad Company and Pendulum. Not to mention their extraordinary debut album ‘City Of Gold’ that exploded in 2015, took them around the world several times over and elevated them to headline status. 


  1. Enter The Warrior feat. B3NDU
  2. Shadows feat. Lily Mckenzie
  3. Oxygen feat. Kudu Blue
  4. Quantum
  5. Reason feat. LOWES
  6. Paradise feat. Elle Exxe
  7. Passion feat. Kudu Blue
  8. Electric
  9. Killer feat. 2Shy MC
  10. Rocket Guns Blazin'
  11. Ten Thousand Feet & Rising

Release date:
Artist: The Prototypes
Title: Ten Thousand Feet & Rising
Label: The Prototypes
Genre: Electronic

View full details