Skip to product information
1 of 2

Findlay - The Last Of The 20th Century Girls

‘The Last of the 20th Century Girls’ is the storied second album from London-based artist Findlay - a full-fledged offering born of a personal journey that sees her at her most open, transparent, and introspective yet, drawing upon her own personal experiences since the release of full-length 2017 debut ‘Forgotten Pleasures’. With complex, fully-realised themes ranging from grief and loss to the struggle of losing and re-building one’s confidence, through to the challenges and pitfalls of the past couple of years, all serve to inspire a range of tracks across the album.


  1. Life Is But A Dream
  2. The End Of The World
  3. Night Sweats
  4. Ride
  5. Apricots
  6. Retour
  7. Strange One
  8. The Parisienne
  9. Not If You Were The Last Honey On Earth
  10. In Love Again
  11. Somehow, Someday
  12. Happiness
  13. The Last Of The 20th Century Girls
  14. Wave Attack

Release date:
Artist: Findlay
Title: The Last Of The 20th Century Girls
Label: Mogg Music
Genre: Alternative

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00