Skip to product information
1 of 2

Morcheeba - Blackest Blue

Morcheeba - Blackest Blue

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00

Morcheeba’s global reach takes them to every corner of the world. Their signature chilled electronic/organic sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged.

Blackest Blue is the band's 10th studio album, and delves into the soul of the band’s genre-mashing musical heritage. Skye and Ross didn’t approach the album with any preconceptions, and instead created an organic journey that represents everything great about Morcheeba. "Blackest Blue is about finding a way through the darkest of times and emerging the other side changed but intact”.


  1. Cut My Heart Out
  2. Killed Our Love
  3. Sounds of Blue
  4. Say It's Over
  5. Sulphur Soul
  6. Oh Oh Yeah
  7. Namaste
  8. The Moon
  9. Falling Skies
  10. The Edge Of The World

Release date:
Artist: Morcheeba
Title: Blackest Blue
Label: Fly Agaric Records
Genre: Pop

View full details