Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Hempolics - Kiss, Cuddle & Torture: Volume 1

The Hempolics - Kiss, Cuddle & Torture: Volume 1

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00

If variety is the spice of life then this album embodies it, taking a heavy reggae roots influence and mashing it with hip hop, electro, soul, rock and pop to provide an antidote to the attention-deficit generation. Some bands talk an ‘all killer no filler’ album, The Hempolics walk it.

With a unique modern yet vintage sound and a serious punk DIY ethic this working class band are destined to have the rich kids and performance school drones dominating the industry quaking in their wake. This is the sound of the underdog coming to bite.


  1. Early In The Morning
  2. High & Gritty
  3. Black Flower
  4. Armed & Dangerous
  5. Boss Clock Me Style
  6. Me Love To Sing
  7. Warrior Sound
  8. Road Side
  9. Life Ain't Easy
  10. Hurt So Good
  11. In My Brain
  12. Samurai

Release date:
Artist: The Hempolics
Title: Kiss, Cuddle & Torture Volume 1
Label: Shark Free Records
Format:CD / Double Vinyl
Genre: Dub / Reggae

View full details