Skip to product information
1 of 2

Liz Lawrence - The Avalanche

Liz Lawrence - The Avalanche

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00

The second album from acclaimed singer/songwriter/producer Liz Lawrence.

Written and recorded in ‘The Coffin’ - her self-built garden shed home studio - during the lockdown of 2020, the album showcases Liz’s growth as both a songwriter & producer and positions her as the UK’s foremost fully independent alt-pop solo artist.

The Avalanche is available on CD, standard black vinyl, and limited edition green vinyl.


  1. Down For Fun
  2. Babies
  3. Drive
  4. Saturated
  5. I'll Go On
  6. Violent Speed
  7. Where The Bodies Are Buried
  8. Simple Pleasures
  9. Heart of Gold
  10. Birds
  11. The Avalanche

Release date:
Artist: Liz Lawrence
Title: The Avalanche
Label: Second Breakfast
Genre: Indie

View full details