Skip to product information
1 of 2

Labi Siffre - Remember My Song

Labi Siffre - Remember My Song

Regular price £20.99
Regular price Sale price £20.99


Official Mr Bongo reissue. With label designs as per the original 1975 release. This, Labi Siffre’s fifth album features ‘The Vulture’, ‘Sadie And The Devil’ and ‘I Got The’, sampled by Eminem, Jay-Z, Wu-tang Clan, Atmosphere, The Beatnuts, and Frankenstein, amongst others. Co-produced by Derek Lawrence and Big Jim Sullivan - a prolific session musician, artist and producer - who also worked with artists such as David Bowie, Serge Gainsbourg (on ‘Histoire De Melody Nelson’) and Frank Zappa. Brian Bennett of The Shadows, Chas Hodges and Dave Peacock aka. Chas ‘n’ Dave also feature on this funk masterpiece from 1975.


  1. I Got The
  2. Another Year
  3. Down
  4. Old Time Song
  5. The Vulture
  6. Dreamer
  7. Sadie And The Devil
  8. Turn On Your Love
  9. Remember My Song

Release date:
Artist: Labi Siffre
Title: Remember My Song
Label: Mr Bongo
Format:12" Vinyl

View full details