Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kutiman- Dense

Kutiman- Dense

Regular price £17.00
Regular price Sale price £17.00

Following on from his critically acclaimed Open LP released in October, revered polymath Kutiman returns to Siyal Music with his Dense EP. Kutiman continues to push forward with developing his sound as we see the artist creating his first ever electric leaning release. Not the only first, as the haunting vocals layered throughout are a result of Kutiman debuting his very own voice. Kutiman pulls elements from various musical inspirations, be it moody electronica, garage and 2step, modern classical music, ambient or twisted r'n'b. The outcome is a unique, cutting edge blend of emotional pitched down vocals, melodic airy pianos and glitching sound effects.


Side A:

  1. 1. Sun Don’t Shine
  2. Got Everything
  3. New Year

Side B:

  1. Darkness In My Light
  2. Nothing On My Mind
  3. Don’t Change Anything

Release date:
Artist: Kutiman
Title: Dense
Label: Siyal Music
Genre: Alternative

View full details