Skip to product information
1 of 2

Icon For Hire - Amorphous

Icon For Hire - Amorphous

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00

Icon For Hire’s sound is one that effortlessly blends heavy riffs, elements of
electronic production and soaring vocal lines into a powerful & bold sonic
explosion.However, at the heart of Icon For Hire’s music is a message of
positivity, self-love and personal empowerment from the painfully relatable
and rousing lyrics of Ariel.

For Amorphous, the band worked with Grammy Nominated engineer
Romesh Dodangoda (known for his previous work producing the last
Bring Me The Horizon album as well as acts such as Don Broco, Busted,
and Kids in Glass Houses).

The album has been completely funded by fans through Kickstarter. This
success was achieved thanks to the band’s highly dedicated ICON Army
fanbase that support them on Patreon and have been there for the band
though thick, thin, litigation, addiction and more.

Available on CD, standard black vinyl, and limited edition violet vinyl.


  1. Brittle (prelude)
  2. Brittle
  3. Curse or Cure
  4. Enemies
  5. Panic Attacks
  6. Seeds
  7. Thirteen (interlude)
  8. Background Sad
  9. Last One Standing
  10. Waste My Hate
  11. Impossibles and Obstacles (interlude)
  12. Sticks and Stones
  13. Warrior
  14. Only Be a Story

Release date:
Artist: Icon For Hire
Title: Amorphous
Label: Icon For Hire
Genre: Rock

View full details