Skip to product information
1 of 2

Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone

Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00

You are going to hear Rhythm and Blues the way I personally likes to pervert it. You won't hear any guitar solos or auto-tuned backing singers, just harmonica, beats de la bouche, singing, screaming, a little crooning, and some things I bang and rattle.


  1. Rock & Roll Talent Show
  2. Shake A Bone
  3. She Just Danced All Night
  4. Brokedown Lincoln
  5. Voodoo Doll
  6. Guilty
  7. Revolution Town
  8. Stiletto
  9. You All But Stay
  10. Undertaker
  11. Ain't Nothin But The Blues
  12. The Way We Roll 'Em

Release date:
Artist: Son Of Dave
Title: Shake A Bone
Label: Kartel Music Group
Genre: Blues

View full details