Skip to product information
1 of 1

Son Of Dave - A Flat City

Son Of Dave - A Flat City

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00


11th studio album 'A Flat City' out July 12th on SoD's own Goddamn Records. His fans will recognize the unique rockin style made famous by Shake A Bone and other one-man-band tracks. Electric harmonica, beat-box, percussion and barking vocals sound rootsy and authentic, but still totally unique


1. Where's The Party At

2. Try A Little Hound Dog

3. He Likes That Classic Rock

4. A Flat City    

5. Take Your Baby To A Jazz And Blues Bar         

6. More Mayonnaise    

7. Yahoos

8. Hogshed

9. I Told You All I Know

10. Werewolves Of London

11. Everything Goes

Release date:
Artist: Son Of Dave
Title: A Flat City
Label: Goddamn Records
Format:12" Vinyl, CD
Genre: Blues

View full details