Skip to product information
1 of 2

Emily Barker - Dear River CD

Emily Barker - Dear River CD

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00


Dear River is the critically acclaimed album from Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo.

'heartfelt songwriting... bridging the gap between folk, country and Fleetwood Mac' Will Hodgkinson, The Times

'the album’s success lies in the strength of the songwriting and Barker’s soothing voice' Rick Pearson, Standard

'Emily Barker has a gift for great melodies... a classy, lush production' Robin Denselow, The Guardian


1 Dear River
2 Tuesday
3 Letters
4 The Leaving
5 Everywhen
6 Sleeping Horses
7 Ghost Narrative
8 A Spadeful of Ground
9 The Cormorant and the Heron
10 In the Winter I Returned
11 The Blackwood

Release date:
Artist: Emily Barker
Title: Dear River
Label: Everyone Sang
Genre: Folk

View full details