Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dub Pistols - Frontline - (Black Vinyl)

Dub Pistols - Frontline - (Black Vinyl)

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00


FRONTLINE is the 9th studio album by Dub Pistols. For this chapter, we see them team up with the likes of Horseman, Top Cat, The Freestylers, Myki Tuff and Chezidek alongside long-term Posse members The Ragga Twins, Lindy Layton, Natty Campbell, King Yoof and Cheshire Cat, and regular Dub Pistol frontman Seanie T.


  1. Dub Pistols & Freestylers ft Horseman - Nice Up
  2. Dub Pistols ft. Horseman - Nah Give It Up
  3. Dub Pistols ft Natty Campbell - Moving On
  4. Dub Pistols vs. Chopstick Dubplate ft. Demolition Man - That's No Lie
  5. Dub Pistols ft. Natty Campbell - Soundboy Killa
  6. Dub Pistols ft. Lindy Layton - Better Has Come
  7. Dub Pistols ft. Cheshire Cat - Spitfire
  8. Dub Pistols ft. Cheshire Cat - Frontline
  9. Dub Pistols & Freestylers ft. Top Cat - Jump On It
  10. Dub Pistols ft. Ragga Twins - M16
  11. Dub PIstols ft. Myki Tuff - If You Ever Get A Draw
  12. Dub Pistols ft. Seanie T & Chezidek - Love

Release date:
Artist: Dub Pistols
Title: Frontline
Label: Cyclone Records
Format:Signed Black Vinyl
Genre: Dub / Reggae

View full details