Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ady Suleiman - Thoughts & Moments Vol. 1 Mixtape

Recorded in Stockholm and produced by FAMILY_TIME and Maths Time Joy, the mixtape follows the release of Ady's critically acclaimed debut album, 'Memories' in March last year. Having worked on his debut album for some time, Ady wanted to release a collection of songs, ahead of writing and recording his second album.


1. You Make It Better
2. Been Thru
3. Weed Guna
4. Voice Note 1
5. Strange Roses
6. Best Friend
7. Something to Say ft. Frankie Stew
8. Outro

Release date:
Artist: Ady Suleiman
Title: Thoughts & Moments Vol. 1 Mixtape
Label: Kartel Music Group
Genre: Alternative

Regular price £17.99
Regular price Sale price £17.99