Skip to product information
1 of 6

Michael Bolton - Spark of Light - Deluxe CD Bundle

Michael Bolton - Spark of Light - Deluxe CD Bundle

PRE-ORDER - ESD 14/07/23

The Grammy award-winning and Emmy nominated singer-songwriter Michael Bolton returns to his songwriting roots with this first ever album of all original songs, co-written by Michael and some of today’s most successful writers, producers and artists. 

**This Deluxe CD comes with two bonus song "Somebody To You" & "One Life" and a signed insert by Michael Bolton

Deluxe CD Tracklisting: 

1. Spark of Light

2. Running Out of Ways

3. Eyes on You

4. Beautiful World (feat Justin Jesso)

5. Whatever She Wants

6. Just The Beginning

7. Safe

8. Home

9. We Could Be Something

10. Out of the Ashes

11. One Life

12. Somebody To You 

Album title: Spark Of Light
Artist: Michael Bolton
Genre: Pop, Soft Rock
Label: Montaigne Records/Androver Music

Release date:

Regular price £49.30
Regular price £58.00 Sale price £49.30
View full details